Who Won The Wrestling? (TOP 5 Tips)


  • David Arquette’s victory over Triple H in the World Championship Wrestling finals is largely recognized as one of the pivotal points in the downfall of World Championship Wrestling. WCW shuttered its doors less than a year after Arquette was crowned champion of the World Championship Wrestling. There have been several blunders committed by the WCW in recent years, and crowning Arquette as world champion was one among them.

Who won 2021 WWE?

When it came to surviving Brock Lesnar at WWE Crown Jewel 2021, Universal Champion Roman Reigns utilized dubious tactics, but SmackDown Women’s Champion Becky Lynch was victorious. Sasha Banks and Bianca Belair, as well as WWE Champion Big E, conquered their challenges. Drew McIntyre, Edge, and Goldberg defeated Seth Rollins in Hell in a Cell, and Drew McIntyre defeated Drew McIntyre in a cage match.

Who won the WWE title today?

The WWE Championship was won by Big E on Monday Night Raw. [VIDEO] Bobby Lashley was the beneficiary of the Money in the Bank winner’s successful cash-in.

Who won Goldberg vs Bobby Lashley?

During a vicious No Holds Barred Falls Count Anywhere Match, Goldberg defeats Lashley to claim the victory.

Who will win the 2021 Royal Rumble?

When it came to the Royal Rumble bout in 2021, there were also high expectations. There was also a pleasant surprise. Edge had a triumphant return, entering the arena as the number one contender and remaining in the ring for more than an hour, finally emerging as the winner of the Royal Rumble fight.

You might be interested:  How To Test Arm Wrestling Strength Alone? (Best solution)

Who won 2021 Royal Rumble?

Edge is victorious in the Royal Rumble. The Royal Rumble has been won by Edge, who became only the third person in history to do it after entering at No. 1. He was victorious against all 29 opponents, including a cunning Randy Orton and a returning Christian, to take home the victory.

Who won the WWE Championship at Crown Jewel?

At the event, ten matches were competed, including one that took place before the Kickoff pre-show. As a result of his victory over Brock Lesnar in the main event, Roman Reigns retained the Universal Championship.

How many WWE belts are there?

Four titles are awarded to champions in each brand – for Raw and SmackDown this includes a men’s champion, a women’s champion, a North American title holder, and a tag team champion for each brand.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *